For corporate clients For just-married couples Weekend offer
Фотогалерея

The restaurants

 
Solovyinaya Roscha

Restaurant «Solovyinaya Roscha» opens its doors before you! Special atmosphere of comfort and convenience, professionalism and considerate attitude of the staff and inventive cooks made restaurant « Solovyinaya Roscha » popular and famous in Kursk and around it.

 

The cozy hall of our restaurant is meant for 170 seats. We’ll amaze you with the variety of brand, European and traditional cuisines, and also offer rich vine and champagne cards from the best world makers.

 

For any celebration there is the banquet hall for 40 seats. It’s very important for us to make your family holiday, banquet, wedding, jubilee, birthday party or business meeting perfectly organized and memorable. Our employees are the acknowledged experts in their field and take all the responsibility for high-leveled organization. We’ll offer to our guests professional animators, DJs, actors and clowns for childish holidays, special banquet menus, hall decorations, tremendous show-programs. All your wishes will become true!

 

If you’ve got used to have a rest with your close friends, our fireplace hall for 20 seats is just for you. Here our guests may enjoy warm and fascinating fire, pleasant talk, cozy atmosphere and dainty taste of dishes and beverages.

 

We are waiting for you!

 

 

 
Gornitsa

Restaurant-museum «Gornitsa» - is an ethnographic project. All the interiors are made in the style of Russian village. Having found yourself among authentic antique exhibits of “Gornitsa”, you will feel the life of Kursk province since 18 up to the 20 century.

 

Restaurant “Gornitsa” is absolutely universal like all the best – cozy “chambers” for 4-20 seats become to a friendly breakfast, business lunch or romantic supper. The ensemble of soloists “Gornitsa” will make your rest unforgettable.

 

The names of dishes are as if taken from the culinary books of the last centuries: “Immoderate pork”, “Cabbage soup”, “Round perch”, traditional Russian pie with chicken. In “Gornitsa” you can evaluate how various may be Russian cuisine – from plain dishes to refined and exclusive ones.

 

Here you’ll be offered not only Russian drinks, but also an impressive vine card for those who prefer European brands.

 

Our nationals and also foreigners love « Gornitsa » for friendliness and care for the guests, for the warm home atmosphere and magnificent cuisine, which helps every visitor to feel all the charm of Russian hospitality.

 

Welcome to us!

 
U.S.S.R.

In a warm time of a year we are glad to invite you to our summer restaurant which is very popular among the citizens and the guests of Kursk.
 
You’ll be offered a menu which contains cold snacks, salads and hot dishes, cooked in the open fire (birch coals). A great chose of fish and meat dishes don’t leave indifferent any gourmet.

English version created by KainCq.
Use codes and achievements Showbiz studio.

Корпоративным клиентам Молодожёнам Предложения выходного дня
Фотогалерея

Рестораны

 
Соловьиная роща

Ресторан «Соловьиная роща» открывает перед Вами свои двери! Особенная атмосфера комфорта, уюта, профессионализм и внимательное отношение персонала, изобретательность кулинаров сделали ресторан «Соловьиная роща» популярным и хорошо известным в городе Курске и за его пределами.


Ресторан имеет уютный  и просторный зал. Мы порадуем Вас разнообразием фирменных, европейских и традиционных блюд, предложим богатую карту вин и шампанского от лучших мировых производителей.


Для торжеств есть банкетный зал на 40 мест. Нам важно, что бы семейный праздник, банкет, пышная свадьба, юбилей, день рождения, деловое мероприятие проходили только на достойном уровне и оставляли приятные воспоминания. Наши сотрудники — признанные мастера своего дела, и подходят к организации торжеств со всей ответственностью. Мы предоставим нашим гостям профессиональных ведущих, ди-джеев, артистов или клоунов для детских праздников, а так же световое и звуковое оборудование, специальные банкетные меню, украшения зала, потрясающие шоу-программы! Все Ваши пожелания будут учтены!


Если Вы привыкли отдыхать в узком кругу друзей, к Вашим услугам каминный зал на 20 мест. Здесь наши гости могут насладиться теплом и очарованием живого огня, приятным общением, уютом интерьера и изысканным вкусом блюд и напитков.


Мы ждем Вас!

 
Горница


Ресторан-музей «Горница» — это этнографический проект. Интерьеры выполнены в стиле русского подворья. Оказавшись среди подлинных антикварных экспонатов «Горницы», Вы словно на машине времени перенесетесь в жизнь и быт Курской губернии XVIII — начала XX веков.


Ресторан «Горница» абсолютно универсален, как все хорошее — уютные «горницы» на 4—20 мест подойдут для завтрака с друзьями, для делового обеда и для романтического ужина. Ансамбль солистов «Горница» сделает Ваш вечер незабываемым.


Названия блюд в меню как будто взяты из добротных кулинарных книг прошлых веков: «Свинина «по-купечески», «Щи суточные», «Завиванец из окуня», традиционный русский пирог «Курник». В «Горнице» Вы оцените, насколько разнообразной может быть русская кухня — от простых блюд до изысканных и эксклюзивных.


Здесь Вам предложат не только русские спиртные напитки, но и внушительную карту вин для тех, кто предпочитает европейские бренды.


Ресторан-музей «Горница» любим соотечественниками и иностранцами за дружелюбие и заботу о гостях, за тепло домашнего очага и великолепную кухню, что позволяет каждому посетителю ощутить всю прелесть русского гостеприимства.


Милости просим!
 

 
С.С.С.Р.


В теплое время года мы рады пригласить Вас в летний ресторан, который пользуется неизменной популярностью у жителей и гостей Курска.

Вам будет предложено меню, которое включает в себя холодные закуски, салаты и горячие блюда, приготовленные на открытом огне (березовых углях). Богатый выбор рыбных и мясных блюд, не оставит равнодушным, ни одного гурмана.